Welcome to Hyde Mathematics Department



Hyde Bath Math Department:

Completing the Square
Completing the Square


John Romac Math Chair
{College Algebra & Physics I & AP Physics C- Mechanics}
443-7194
jromac@hyde.edu

Rachel Folan
Algebra I
443- 7115 {Dean of Academics}
rfolan@hyde.edu

Matthew Weymar
Algebra II
443-7127
mweymar@hyde.edu

McKayla Nuffer
Pre-Calculus
443-7121
mnuffer@hyde.edu

Find_x.GIF
Sam Jonynas
AP Calculus AB
AP Calculus BC
AP Statistics
443-7317
sjonynas@hyde.edu

Jake Heeren
Algebra I
443-7143
jheeren@hyde.edu


Proof of the Pythagorean Theorem
Proof of the Pythagorean Theorem




Add Discussion